Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Belle Mead, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 4
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone, my name's Nick, I'm a college sophomore attending Rider University with a double major in history and education. I'm a pretty laid back and caring guy, I love having fun and making other people happy. I'm also a musician and I have been playing drums for about ten years and sorta dabble with the bass guitar. My favorite type of music is heavy metal, but I enjoy all other types of music. I like watching movies and a few TV shows, the occasional video game, and chilling with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished my second year of college at Rider University, took a double major in Secondary Education major and worked as a teacher's assistant throughout the spring semester. I'm off on summer break now, so I'm looking forward to getting some time to relax and hang out with people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drumming, sleeping, video games, laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My spiked hair, tattoos, earrings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, Inferno, 1984, Brave New World, Harry Potter

Movies: The Godfather, Star Wars, The Naked Gun, Marvel Films, Inception, Step-Brothers, Full Metal Jacket, Saving Private Ryan, Platoon, Ghostbusters, The Breakfast Club, Ferris Bueller's Day Off

Music: Gojira, Rammstein, Motionless in White, Animals as Leaders, Disturbed, Born of Osiris, Culture Club, The Police, Led Zeppelin, Arcade Fire, Bullet For My Valentine, Deftones, The Devil Wears Prada, Gorillaz, Korn, Marilyn Manson, Lamb of God

Shows: Archer, Arrow, Family Guy, South Park, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Mad Men, Arrested Development, That 70's Show

Food: Italian, Japanese, Mexican, anything that can be grilled
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will hold, how I'm doing as a person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing. Get something to eat, take a nap, practice some music and then skype with some friends and maybe play a game or two with them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like singing even though I'm not very good at it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into similar things or you are looking for a guy who will genuinely care about you. Don't be afraid to message me, I don't bite.