Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Czech-the-Cuban

37 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me, I'm just a unique individual with a sarcastic personality. Looking at the bright side of everything. Chivalry is not dead, that is something very important to me. I like doing the little thing that count to show how much a person is to me.

I like girls that have a little crazy side to them. I also love women with tattoos, very sexy. But to be honest, I would love to meet a woman that has it together both professionaly and emotionally. Someone who isn't to judgemental and selfish. A sarcastic sense of humor is a plus in my book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What ever keeps the heart beating. Most my time is working. I do have weeks where I'll work 100 hours, most weeks 40 hours. I love shooting darts around the city ( I am very good at it by the way).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good at dressing up as myself for Halloween, Answering "yes" when asked ( does the make make me look Fat),Buying bad birthday presents, pushing people into pools & being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many people tell me I have nice shoulders, as well as a nice Ass. "Eyes up here lady"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any books with pictures in it are awesome. :). At the moment I read mostly texted books. And if you ever read texted books, it makes you want to never read again.....

Movies; Star Wars, Terminator, Full Metal Jacket, The Notebook, The Shawshank Redemption, Rocky I, II, & III,

TV shows; Breaking Bad(best show ever), Friends, Big Bang theory, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, & Anything on DIY.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I actually could live without many things in life, Though if I had to choose six, I would have to say.
1: OXYGEN
2: WATER
3: working
4: Star Wars.
5: Walking
6: answering questions that start by asking, name 6 things you couldn't live without....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking that we can't run from who we are. Our destiny chooses us...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the gym working things out. Then relaxing while having a neat glass on Bourbon....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to color by numbers................. with my Niece..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are in fact a woman and like men.
If you are a little nutty.
If you like people with a sarcastic personality.
If you don't have more then 2 paragraphs describing yourself, I'd like to get to know a person the old fashion way, by asking and listening to the person I'm getting to know.