Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

D-K-Smith

26 Oklahoma City, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nerd, Gamer, Scholar. These titles seem to fit me best. I spend a lot of time playing or developing games and game systems in my free time. I enjoy spend time with friends, often playing games or partying. I do not get out as often as I would like, due to work or money constraints, but I do enjoy going to bars, clubs, and pretty much anywhere else as long as there is some fun to be had, or a pal to hang with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Becoming lost in life, I do have a plan for the future, but it is not about the destination, but about the journey. To that end I often try and progress or better myself in some way, and learn something new.

For the most part, the journey has been about work the last few years, always working, little time for fun. But I do have an education, and plan to further my personal learning and skills so that one day I can work for myself and do what I want to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games and Logical puzzles. I may be a bit competitive at times, but I enjoy strategy and thought in any sort of competition or game.

I'm also pretty good at programming and finding how things work. Not exactly a handyman, as sometimes I cannot put everything back together, but I find that I can often dismantle real or digital things, and truly understand their function and how to make them work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long hair, cheesy hat. For several years I have kept my hair pretty long, I do keep it trimmed when needed, and clean. As well I usually have one of my favorite hats, most of them were gifts and i wear them for the people who gave them to me. I know they may stand out, but who wants to be the same anyways.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most recently I found that the Inheritance series was a good set of books. Hitchhikers Guide is another one on the top of my list.

I am not to picky on music or food, but I do have a few good shows I enjoy. Doctor Who, Warehouse 13, Supernatural, Sanctuary... and the list goes on, mostly good Fantasy or Sci-Fi shows.

Movies are the same as shows, but Lord of the Rings is a major set of movies n my book. Otherwise I am not to picky on the movies I watch, most can be pretty good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Computer
4. My Truck
5. Free Time
6. Education

The last ones may seem abstract, but they are things I value. I could never do anything for to long without a chance to relax, meditate, or reflect on the situation. And, I crave knowledge, so if I do not learn something new, or apply my skills to tasks, I can quickly become board with most things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Computers, codes, and games. Since I would like to make my own games, I spend time not only playing, but observing, documenting, and formulating for my own use from games and other sources. It is not the only thing that drives my time, but I often find myself taking notes or recording things for later use, no matter whatever else I may be doing at the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends. If i can get a normal work week and have the weekend, Fridays would be filled with music, good food, good company, games, and sometimes even a few good drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, at least not here. Everyone has skeletons in their closet, things to hide, or horrors from the past, I am no different. However, to judge someone based on their emotional baggage or idiosyncrasies without talking to them directly seems a bit prejudiced. I don't mind sharing, but talk to me first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it. Yes I am looking for someone to go out with, but I'm not against meeting new people, even just friends, and hanging out or having fun.