Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

D-Llamas

23 M Fairport, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, i'm Dalton... i'm an aspiring DJ, I specialize in UK Hardcore and HappyHardcore music, I have my own equipment and am always looking for new gigs, when I'm not DJing I'm either at work at my "real job" washing dishes, heading to an anime convention or a rave, or just hanging out with cool people~

I tend to be the life of the party when the situation allows and around the right.crowd of people I'm anything but shy~ I'm a bit of an eccentric person, my sense of humor is usually pretty out there or just plain dirty, its also nearly impossible to offend me and a bit of that affects my sense of humour, but jokes aside I'm a pretty cool person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an aspiring DJ and i'm learning to mix mostly HappyHardcore/UK Hardcore... I've DJed at a few anime conventions and house parties so far... Hey gotta start somewhere ya know? I love going to raves and anime conventions, i'm usually the life of the party. It's a great way to relieve the stress of working nearly every day as a dishwasher... Most people don't seem to like being dishwashers, but i really enjoy it... i don't have to deal with customers and i can just jam out to some HappyHardcore tunes and do my own thing xD.

I'm also really starting to get big into Dagorhir... what is Dagorhir you ask? Well, it's basically LARPing... only without the nerdiness/magic spells/pocket protectors.. okay it's not like LARPing, it's full contact foam sword fighting, it's a great workout, fun and challenging~
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything computer and making people smile :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably how tall I am, or my hair... I'm half black half white and I love having long hair but.I have no idea what to do with it most of the time, I usually keep it in a fluffy pony tail or under a bandanna, but I really like my hair in cornrows, I just can't find anyone nearby to do them lol... I can also be a bit of an attention horse at times...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are Michael Douglas' Falling Down and V for Vendetta.

I don't watch T.V per say, but i do follow a few shows online such as Doctor Who, Supernatural, and a whole laundry list of anime.

I listen to just about anything, but i really have a passion for EDM.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Music
Raves
Anime Cons
Technology
Ridiculous Costumes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I should not be able an adult
Who allowed me to be an adult?!
Life?
I want to speak with Life's manager because his ass needs to be fired.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either gaming, working, sleeping or trying to get my Nightlife fix, hit up a rave or a con lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno, ask me? xD I'm an open book and really friendly, I don't bite unless you're into that xD
On that note I love girls who have a tendency to act like cats, it's my biggest weakness, so if you're an oddball who likes to meow randomly and be cuddled and pet, I'd love to meet you xD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You keep an open mind, and you want to learn more about me, i'm an open book, all i ask is that you read ;D

Or, if you have blue hair... lol i love blue haired girls and kitty girls