Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

D-Man3

32 M Pittsburg, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a down to earth, easy going, and over all a great guy. I like to stay active, go to the gym, explore new places, go hiking, ride bikes, geocaching, rock climbing or anything that gets me outside. I completed my second Tough Mudder last year, and excited for the next one!

I am a bay area native; I had a short stint in So-Cal for a few years, but made my way back here. I like sports in general, and enjoy attending as many games as I can every year. I am a big Pittsburgh Steelers fan, as well as a SF Giants fan! I am a very; genuine, motivated, hard working, passionate, and respectful guy.

At this point in life, I am looking for something pretty serious. I think my ideal match would be; drama free, adventurous, loyal, and amazing!
What I’m doing with my life
Living, and loving it!

I have a awesome, and rewarding career in construction management. Beyond that, I spend a lot of time with my family and friends, working on my house, and trying to have as much fun as I can.

I am into staying fit and living a healthy life style. I like running and obstacle course events, and want to do more of them. I also have a dog that means the world to me!

I paced my self in life pretty well, and I think I have always had my priorities straight. I have a great career, I own my own house, I have an amazing family, and a great group of friends. The only thing that is missing at this point in my life is an meaningful and amazing relationship.
I’m really good at
My career, finding solutions to complex problems, being a friend, having random conversations, finding the positive in negative situations, random construction projects, working on cars...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything from Dan Brown, Tom Clancy, or John Grisham

Movies: Boondock Saints, Across the Universe, Gataca, Star Wars, 3:10 to Yuma, The Guardian, All of the James Bond movies, lucky number Sleven

Shows: I really do not watch too much TV, but when I do I will watch almost anything on the History Channel, Top Gear, Sons of Anarchy, The Daily Show, Colbert report, Family Guy, and the news.

Music: I listen to a wide variety of music, I guess it really depends on my mood. I listen to Classic Rock for the most part, but I do listen to R&B, hip-hop, alternative, some rap, and some county. The Beatles are my favorite Band!

Food: Italian, Mexican, Sushi, American… I am not really picky, I will try anything once
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Love
4. Pets
5. Music
6. The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Universe, and how we are a mear grain of sand in a vast desert.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting drinks and catching up with some friends, going to a club/bar (rarely), hanging out in the city, watching movies, cooking diner, at the gym, taking my dog for a run, packing for the weekend adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...That I am back on this site again!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
1. You want to meet an awesome guy.
2. You want to know more
3. You want to hang out
4. You want an awesome friend to do stuff with
5. You are a Steelers Fan! (not a requirement)