Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Jackson Heights, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay so the basics: Definitely a homebody, enjoy staying in with a glass...or bottle...of wine, either with friends or my TV. I'm an entertainment junkie and couldn't live without my music or tv. I'm a huge nerd and think I have an official card for that somewhere...though my Xbox will happily vouch for me. I enjoy cooking and having friends over for big dinners. Also a huge animal lover, dogs especially. Photography is probably my number one hobby, I spend a fair amount of time out with my Cannon. While I rarely have the money to travel, my ideal is traveling to new places and putting my camera to good use. Aside from all that, my friends and family are everything to me, so be prepared to take on them if you decide to take on me. Anyways...that's some stuff about me, hit me up if you care to know more:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Video Game Music Coordinator at a music supervising house, licensing out music to TV shows, films, etc in addition to games. Also do double duty, working as the American contact for a foreign record label and assist in managing The Tallest Man On Earth. Oh, and sometimes dogsit out of my house on weekends. I like to keep busy...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, listening, suggesting what to watch, making mixes for people, monopoly, drinking, kissing, procrastinating, nerding out, making people laugh and being there when you need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile...or whatever odd t-shirt Im wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows (Currently Airing): Game of Thrones, The Leftovers, Homeland, True Detective, The Walking Dead, Fargo, Rectify, The Americans, Looking, Broad City, The Good Wife, Louie, Penny Dreadful, American Horror Story, The Returned, Orphan Black, Masters of Sex, The Affair, Silicon Valley, It's Always Sunny, Portlandia, Girls, Veep, Top Chef, Big Brother. (Mind you I work licensing for I watch a lot of it.)

Movies: Magnolia, Beginners, American Beauty, The Artist, Me You and Everyone We know, Bridesmaids, Brokeback Mountain, Up in the Air, Amelie, You Can Count on Me, Moonrise Kingdom, Requiem for a Dream, Blue Valentine, The Kids Are All Right, Dancer in the Dark, Your Sisters Sister, Silver Linings Playbook, Family Stone, The Shining, Inglorious Basterds, Kill Bill, LOTR, Talk to Her, Seven, Royal Tenenbaums, Black Swan, Bonnie and Clyde, Rebel Without a Cause, The Ice Storm, Little Miss Sunshine, Harold and Maude.

Music: Arcade Fire, The National, Black Keys, Bon Iver, Death Cab for Cutie, Belle and Sebastian, The Tallest Man On Earth, Field Report, Broken Social Scene, Radiohead, Sharon Van Etten, Small Black, the War On Drugs, Strand Of Oaks, Mutual Benefit, Painted Palm, Flaming Lips, Tegan and Sara, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Alvvays, Zola Jesus, Generationals, First Aid Kit, White Stripes, Shout Out Louds, Air Review, Night Beds, Cold Specks, Freelance Whales, Milk Carton Kids, The Lumineers, Of Monsters and Men, Telekinesis, Big Deal, Breathe Owl Breathe, TEEN, Beck, Fanfarlo, New Pornographers, Tokyo Police Club, She & Him, MGMT, Fleetwood Mac, Interpol, Sigur Ros, Avett Brothers, Bjork, Dana Falconberry, this could really go on and on and on. But this is just to give an idea...

Books: Perks of Being a Wallflower, Invisible Monsters, Into the Wild, The Shining, The Stand, Catcher in the Rye, No One Belongs Here More Than You, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim, About A Boy, Cold Mountain, Angels in America.

Games: Skyrim, LA Noir, Fallout New Vegas, Bioshock series, Gears of War, GTA series, Assassins Creed series, Batman: Arkham Series, Fable, Soul Calibur, Left 4 Dead, and a sad love of the Lego games which allow me to play with my favorite childhood toy in a mildly acceptable way...:P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good set of headphones
Cable (naturally, including my TV)
My family and friends
Wine or whiskey. Who am I to be picky?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What exciting adventures my DVR has in store for me...why there's never any food in my kitchen...what my soundtrack of the day is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm probably home with some wine, either playing video games or watching TV. Frequently accompanied by my best friend who conveniently lives above me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I leave my headphones on, and pause my music so I can eavesdrop on interesting conversations around me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sweet and can make me laugh. You share similar interests in music and tv, love dogs and possibly play video games. Odds are we'll have something to talk about then. Oh, and I thought this went without saying, but have been proven wrong: actually being single is a big plus.