Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

D0SB00TER

27 M North Tazewell, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names John I am an Air Force and Army Vet, I'm a full time college student working towards my associates degree in Criminal Justice.If after reading everything and still interested feel free to message me also if there's something I may not have covered ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working towards a degree in Criminal Justice and so far I'm loving it. Also I am Co-Owner of a dog kennel Krieger Haus K-9 we specialize in personal protection, narcotics detection, search and rescue, tracking and also offer basic obedience training.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
for some strange reason im very good with technology anything electronic wise 5 mintues with it and its like ive messed with it my entire life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very random I could be sitting in a very quiet room and just talk out loud just to get a conversation going. My eyes why i have no clue but i guess they're some what cute eh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: generally I'll read anything that sparks my interest that can vary from military tactics to computers, recently it seems the only books are I read are kid's books because of my niece and nephew.

Movies:
Blade Trilogy
Die Hard Trilogy
Matrix Trilogy
anything with action comedy or sometimes just a good storyline, the most recent movies I've watched are The forbidden kingdom and The tourist.

Shows:
How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Mad Love Two and a Half Men, Mike and Molly, Rules of Engagement.
To add to the list of shows recently I've become obsessed with watching Doctor Who not sure why it took me so long to become a fan but now I'm hooked

Music: I'm not picky with music if it sounds good i'll listen to it at least once.

Food: not a picky eater lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell, laptop, friends, family, my sense of humor(which if i didnt have it i'd lose all hope of sanity) thats really all i can think of at the moment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
mainly the future where I'll be what I'll be doing and who will be beside me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually icing down my body from the following night, most thursdays im usually out training with our german shepherds. we do personal protection search and rescue also narcotics detection.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not that private of a person really if there's something someone wants to know about then by all means just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
someone who has similar interests dog lovers are a big bonus as my work pertains to dogs.