Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

D9AA

28 Newbottle, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey im Daniel, im 25 and im from Houghton. I have a job, my own house and a car.

I have been on a few dating sites but im still here as i havent found the one!! But i know these sites can work.

I enjoy attempting to cook, diy, random days out, eating out and more.

I will add more to this later but feel free to get in touch :) x
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a man...haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That in a happy go lucky guy who always has a smile on his face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all food except mushrooms, unless they are very small. I like any films if im in the right company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life...and what i want to do with it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually in bed before midnight!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very wierd phobia of loose buttons!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the sound of me :) x