Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DAC1111

25 Baldwin Park, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I understand most of the languages spoken in mainland China but I can't speak them myself. I am a visual person by nature. I prefer to see things as they happen. A big fan of NBA & NFL. I may start out shy but when I open up I am really playful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In college right now. My major is history and I am working on being a history teacher. Got into this career path because I dappled into a teaching course and I enjoyed it. I chose history as my subject because it was/is my favorite subject in school. I am going to adapt to how future generations are changing and find the most effective way to teach and engage the classroom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am also a very good listener. I can listen to people's problems and stories. Whenever people need to vent I am a good outlet for that.

I like most logic puzzles and my brain seems to be good at solving those compared to other forms of puzzles.

I have a few stories to tell myself. Most of them are embarrassing but I usually don't mind sharing them.

I am a fast learner when it came to different skill sets so I can pick things up quick.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am slender and I look waaaay younger than I actually am. People know I am Asian but they can't guess what kind at first glace (first guess is Chinese). If I am wearing my DX skull cap then people can easily guess I am a fan of WWE. My shyness is also obvious when I interact with a person for the first time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To name a few:
Soft Drinks: Coke over Pepsi, Pink Lemonade, Mango, Sprite
Color: Blue and Purple
Favorite movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, MCU movies, Dark Knight trilogy
TV Shows: Rick and Morty, Simpsons, Family Guy, South Park, DBZ, Fairy Tail, One Piece, Flash, Arrow, Axe Cop, Futurama, Supernatural, Gotham, Modern Family
Books: Ender's Game, Sherlock Holmes, LotR, Star Wars legends stuff
Comedy, fantasy and sci-fi are the genres I love.
Food: I prefer sweets over salty snacks such as cookies and ice cream over chips. I love KBBQ and noodle dishes of all sorts (especially soup based ones such as ramen).
Snacks: Cheetos Hot Fries, Mango, Watermelon, Lays Flam'in Hot, Black Cherry Ice Cream, Blueberry Muffins
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video games cause its my favorite form of entertainment.

Internet for all forms of entertainment.

A phone to keep in touch with friends and family.

A computer because I keep a lot of things on it.

Black Cherry ice cream! Yummmmm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What may await ahead of me in life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home watching a show, browsing the web, or hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk or hang out. If we share the same interests and hobbies then we will have a grand time :P