Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DADTIMES3

49 Eugene, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
****Update*****
I now have weekends off......!!!! : )

I never know what to say here. So here it goes........ First and foremost I have three children, 11, 13, 15. I split their time equally with their mother 50/50. They are respectful, well behaved and work hard at whatever they do. I love being their father.
I've been divorced for nearly five years now and my children and I are in quite a groove. (not to be confused with a rut).
I grew up on a large cattle/alfalfa ranch
in the high desert area of Central Oregon. Yes, I once made a living on a horse as a cowboy. I found my true calling when I moved to Seattle and went to work installing Hardscape products. I moved back to Oregon and started and ran a successful Hardscape installation company for nearly 15 years. The economy and a divorce in 2008 took its toll the business was dissolved. I retailed hardscape products for a short while and now I have a position with a great site work company here in Eugene and love it!!
I'm laid back and don't sweat the little stuff. Compromise comes easily to me when it is important to do so. I think before I speak and am more than willing to say sorry when I need to. I have no time for grudges and can forgive and forget. I'm not perfect and neither is anyone else!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working.......lots.......to much. : (
Taking care of my kids needs, and sometimes their wants (there is a difference).
Shuttling kids between practices and games. One plays Babe Ruth, one plays softball and my youngest plays soccer.
***LOOKING FOR LOVE****
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being on time, and following through with commitments made. Finding reasons to say yes instead of no.
I am pretty good at anything I take an interest in and set my mind to doing!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not sure.......let's see what YOU think??? Most people say I'm easy to talk with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
REALLY......... Food, water and air. Everything else is just fluff!!!
Although it does hurt deeply when someone close to me passes away, or a beloved pet needs to be put down and even when I have lost a treasured item, these are all things I have experienced and lived through and eventually done without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I do think a lot about my kids and work and how these two things make it difficult to date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will ALLWAYS set a digital dial to an even number......if it dosnt mattet. Money in my wallet always needs to be in order smallest to largest, front to back and always heads up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you would like to get to know me......:)