Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Bradenham, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 27
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ugh. Self-summaries are a pain, aren't they?
Well, I'll try my best not to bore you. I'm half Scottish, half English. Growing up, I've learnt to speak in both dialects and accents, much to the confusion and annoyance of anyone who knows me. I'll always consider myself British until the two countries compete at something, then I'll become a fully-blooded Scot... Even though we do lose most of the time.
I'm also an actor, and I like to engage as many roles as I can, whether that be the protagonist or the antagonist. I've also developed a large repertoire of accents over the years, in addition to my two natural ones.
I also take photos of buildings and put them on deviantART, which can be found here:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the whole Uni thing, training to be an actor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think I'm really good at being more modest than the title of this paragraph.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could write so many things for this.
Books: The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Ian Rankin's "Rebus" novels, Historical fiction, Harry Potter, many more...
Movies: Dark Knight Trilogy, Marvel movies, Django Unchained, 12 Angry Men, and many, many more...
Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Simpsons, Red vs. Blue, Arrow, Sherlock, The Following, Doctor Who, many more...
Food: Drench something in Marmite and I will probably eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from Food, Drink and Oxygen I guess I would say the 6 things I could never do without would be:
The Internet.
Video Games.
Microwave Ovens.
Something to do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything other than what I'm meant to be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either a night in or a night out. Depends what the flatmates and coursemates are up to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm alone I practice my impressions and accents like a mad-man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You managed to reach the bottom of the page, would like to chat, get to know me or just want to say "Hi".