Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DAVEBRN3

31 Windsor, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm.. where to start off well ... I am a 31 Year old guy looking for someone with similar interests. I am very down to earth and love to have fun especially if it involves outdoor activities. I am shy at first but that usually disappears after 10 minutes. I am a Registered Nurse.

I am looking for someone that I can share an emotional connection with as well as a physical one. I want someone that will not only be my "girlfriend" but my best friend and that special person that I can not wait to see when I get home.

I am looking for someone that has the same goals in life as myself. You have to value education and know what you want in life and how to achieve your dreams. Ideally I want to meet someone that has a career or education that allows them to be portable, meaning, one who could follow me all over North America as I am dual licensed as an RN both here and in the USA because I don't know if Windsor will be my forever home.

I am a dual Canadian and US citizen so I am open to dating women from both countries as I am not too tied down to either one at the current time and would def consider moving for the right person :D

I am passionate about being physically active and exploring the world around me. I strive to live each day to the fullest because you never know when it will be your last. I am in the process of getting back into shape and would love to meet someone who wants to join me. I am a person that lives life with no regrets. I enjoy traveling and weekend getaways as well as nights in on the couch.

I am attracted to smaller girls. I like girls that are 5'7 and shorter as I am not that tall. I am a sucker for dark hair, big brown eyes and a nice smile.

Finally, I absolutely love Music... anything from country to rap

If I have added you to my favorites, it's probably bc I am attracted to you but haven't found the time to message you yet ;) I am shy so drop me a message if ya want to. I am still pretty new to this online dating thing but I really shine in person, not so much chatting online.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a Registered Nurse
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my friends and making people laugh. I am also an awesome tour guide and always have something on the go to keep people entertained.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my hair followed by my caring personality and easy going/fun loving nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all movies and not afraid to admit that I like chick flicks. I love all food especially the chance to try something new and outside normal North American menu. I love all music and am def an audiophile as music is a big part of my life
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My friends, My Car, cell phone and you...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what to do after work :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town or with friends.. depends on my mood really
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have anything in common and want to meet an awesome guy :D