Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Alexandria, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate writing about myself. In general, I am funloving, trusting, and easy-going. Honesty is important.

Have questions? Just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working as a graphic designer for a large consulting company

I'm working on learning new things (web/HTML) so I can market my design and photography...and just be able to shoot more concerts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping in touch with my may not be daily, but I do reach out on occasion to see how they're doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all-time favorite book is Alice in Wonderland. Not really a kids' book as one may's quite complex. I also like to read thrillers, mysteries, and horror books.

Who doesn't like movies?!

My interest varies greatly when it comes to music. I listen to pretty much all genres, greater play-time going towards punk, rock and alternative. General faves: MUSE, Foo Fighters, No Doubt.

I love food. Restaurant weeks in DC are some of my favorite times of the year. I will try *almost* anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(Not in any particular order)

1. My Friends
2. Laughter
3. My Cameras
4. Good Food (heck, sometimes even bad food)
5. Family
6. Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the ups and downs of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends. Doesn't matter where.

OR chilling at home after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got lots of embarrassing stories...probably on any topic...feel free to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I strike your fancy.