Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DBFX

48 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in consulting... It's great, but with my time-off, I enjoy spending it with friends and family. At the same time, I'm quite good on my own, and think those that give themselves this time have a refreshing outlook on life. Other interests? Vacations (including day-trips, weekends away -- all are fun), snowboarding, and forcing myself to do CrossFit a few times a week. And I totally disbelieve all those who say they "love" going to the gym -- it's so not true. The only part I love is the shower afterward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At home... trying to find a coffee table I like (why is that so hard?). At work... trying to stay sane. And at play... catching live bands, checking out new restaurants (and old favourites), cooking, learning to play guitar and perfecting laziness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others figure out their sh*t (or so I think); though funny how you can never turn that magic around on yourself. Fortunately, I have some amazing friends who are more than willing to lend a hand when things go sideways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You don't look Greek?!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Middlesex
Where the Crow Flies
The Corrections
What is the What
The Elegant Universe
Clockers
Flash Boys
Mad Men
Amazing Race
LCD Soundsystem
Kasabian
Black Lips
Alt-J
No Joy
Miss Honey Dijon
Radiohead
The National
Palma Violets
Anything at Buca, Campagnolo, Agave Y Aguacate, and Bar Isabel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My loved ones, my music, my books, my board, my Raptors tickets (no longer the ugly ducklings), and my babe ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My happiness. What makes me happy; what I should keep doing; and what I should work on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding after what is no doubt a long week. This could include drinks, dinner or just getting some takeout and chillin' -- all are good depending on the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like my mom's Okra, but it makes her smile so I eat it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read through this profile and thought “Wow... I so gotta meet this guy!”

Seriously, though, I think there are a number of people in this great city with whom we could make a meaningful connection; this includes people whose characteristics I might not capture in a list of "what I'm looking for". It's probably true that some of the most amazing relationships I've been lucky enough to have, have been with people who didn't fit a typical mold. I like that. I guess I want to continue keeping an open mind and hope that luck smiles on me again.