Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 11, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Googled "island paradise" senior year of college. Took Google's advice. A month after graduation I was in Bocas del Toro, Panama with my two best buddies. We now have bars, hostels, and startups in Latin America.


I grew up just east of San Francisco, though I've always been intrigued by the intensity of New York. Catch me heading from a Brooklyn gallery to Sleep No More to a speakeasy in the East Village. I'll balance it out the next day with a movie at IFC, a book in the park or an afternoon drinking green tea at a cozy, hidden haunt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
New York is now home after spending eight years splitting time between the Caribbean coast and Casco Viejo, Panama City.

I've been banking on my mean machete skills and palm tree scaling wizardry to serve as my tickets to success here in NYC. Still patiently waiting to be discovered. Until then, I'm falling back on heading up marketing for these startups.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to parents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm approachable, easy to be around...I suppose what you'd expect from someone who does what I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: There's something special coming out of Iceland these days...Seabear, Of Monsters and Men, Sigur Ros. A good dose of bluegrass, folk, and indie always works.

Food: Yes!

Currently Reading: Devil in the White City
Recent Favorites: Unbearable Lightness of Being, In Cold Blood, Shadow of the Wind, Tropic of Cancer, New Orleans - Mon Amour
Books I want to Read: A Moveable Feast, The Swerve

Shows: Gave up my TV (gulp..heavy admission, I know)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mom, dad and sister
Unexpected flights down to Central America
Deep Friendships
A pair of running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which coffee shop will be today's office, design and architecture, how to keep my employees fulfilled, whatever the NYTimes tells me to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kickin' it with friends at bars and parties.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sneak into Sotheby's Rare Book and Manuscript Auctions
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too seriously though on paper it looks like you might.