Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:31pm
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
510 by way of 609.

Envelope pusher.

Porch sitter.

As above, so below.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving, learning, exploring, and pushing my physical and mental boundaries. Hanging out on porches with cats.

I work for two underground recording labels: Black Horizons and Pesanta Urfolk. Let's listen to records.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking things apart.
Putting things back together.
Making sandwiches.
Fixing your bike.
Day dreaming.
Night scheming.
Animal snuggling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Indeterminable ethnicity.
Possibly cat hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jung, Bataille, Sartre, Nietzsche, Debord. Salinger, Burroughs, Bukowski.

Twin Peaks, the X-Files, Twilight Zone, In Search Of..., Unsolved Mysteries, Ancient Aliens, Arrested Development, Mr. Show.

Burial Hex, Hell, Trepaneringsritualen, L'Acephale, Mizmor, Elu of the Nine, Merkstave, Rose Croix, Wolvserpent, Sutekh Hexen, Kinit Her, Hail, Thoabath, Throbbing Gristle, Swans, Loss, Gnaw Their Tongues, Ash Borer, Scout Paré-Phillips, Sangre de Muerdago, Death in June, Current93, Sol Invictus, Arvo Pärt, the Mountain Goats.

Post-vegan situational omnivore
(tongue planted firmly in cheek).
I don't like onions or mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Records/tapes/live music
Trips into nature
Down time
Animal companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Adventuring. Cats. Adventuring cats! How to survive possible disaster scenarios. The faults of a capitalist world economy. Things I would hoarde as a dragon. Ixtab.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Observing/analyzing others/my own awkwardness/weirdness/incompetence.

Watching a band play.

I may be eating a burrito with my cats and dog and reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate clowns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The glass is half empty.

But you're into me getting the next round.