Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DCD9011

30 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey :) i made a major career change a year ago, going from managing restaurants for the past 7 years and working in restaurants for the past 15...to working Monday-Friday in sales. I'm still in the industry, selling to bars, restaurants, etc. I am in my car all day everyday visiting my accounts and trying to open more! I'm not a typical salesperson as I think of the stereotype, which has mostly worked in my favor! I went to college for Business with a concentration in Management, and went to the Cambridge School of Culinary Arts after that.
I love going out on Sunday's now that I have weekends to myself. You can usually find me at brunch or out in Southie watching football.
I've been on and off this site for a little while, going on some good dates and some ridiculous dates...I'm just looking for a good guy, someone that's not afraid of commitment, but not rushing anything either. No games, no nonsense, no guessing...just an upfront honest good person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to Southie in 2012 with one of my best friends and I love it. I like going out in Southie and around Boston. I grew up in Wakefield
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my personality I think...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read cookbooks and learn more about food. I watch some girly TV shows like Greys Anatomy, Parenthood, Glee, and the Bachelor, and others like Pawn Stars, State of Affairs, How to Get Away with Murder, Dexter, Homeland, and Modern Family. I'm Italian, so of course I love Italian food. Also sushi, Mexican, Thai, Indian...not picky!

Lovvvvvvvve Shark Tank
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A huge fleece blanket
2. My cell, sad isn't it?
3. Family- nephews especially
4. My besties, yup I said it
5. Pocketbooks for days
6. A job that I like
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my week. Some Fridays I'll hang in with friends, some I'll be out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I participate in online dating....shhhh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested...you're not a lunatic, and you'd like to take me on a date, not just invite me to your place!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done