Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DBlock420

24 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Desmond (friends call me dez for short) and I'm a born and raised Ottawa boy lol.... I graduated high school and have been just relaxin enjoyin a few years off while working. I am now leaning on going back to school(i know its late, just couldnt set my mind to one program). I am a huge sports fanatic. I love football (which i played for 3 years both school and competitively), HUGE hockey fan seeing as im from Canada...and i also enjoy playing basketball and soccer once in awhile, as i played both when i was younger. In my spare time i enjoy chilling with friends,maybe watching the simpsons or listening to music, or maybe just having a good time...... and im a huge gambler so i enjoy any sort of gamble really haha

I am athletic, easy-going, and understanding
What I’m doing with my life
i graduated high school in 2007, worked fulltime up until march 2011..im now leaning on going back to school, just have to make a decision out of the last few choices i have made for a career....o
I’m really good at
listening to friends problems and helping them out, because that seems to be what i spend most of my time doing lol....i also tend to believe that im a very good texas hold'em player
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i enjoy all sorts of books, just got to keep me reading/interested through 10 pages and ill read all sorts of books lol......i like a wide variety of movies.some of my favorites : behind enemy lines, grandmas boy, national lampoon's van wilder, american history x, blow etc ........ i think johnny depp is a great actor and will watch most of his movies.......tv shows: the simpsons is my all time favorite, cant go wrong there haha, also like storage wars and auction hunters, and all sorts of sports, i dont watch tv as much as your normal person
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random things....and how i could better the world and myself as a person lol :S
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends having a good time....what most people at my age are doing on a friday night lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to get to know me better and become friends or maybe more haha;)