Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DBorkowski

38 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I'd rather live one day as a lion, than a thousand years as a lamb."

I'm just an old fashioned east coast boy, living the Cali dream!

Honestly....I'm not the best writer or good at filling these things out. But, this is a great read....and kind of sums up me nowadays...
http://www.7x7.com/eat-drink/professional-cook-puts-restaurants-back-burner
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Simplifying, creating, and living day by day, becoming a better person. Grateful for everything and everyone in my life.
Currently working on opening my own taqueria, or latin inspired cafe. While being the chef of a wood fired pizza restaurant in the east bay. (hit me up and find out which one!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself. Being inappropriate at times. wasting time....lol!...Skiing, cooking, hiking. Being that asshole Boston fan! Engaging people, reading about the latest cooking trends and trying new dishes. Meandering around farmers markets.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality that makes you feel at ease, I don't know- you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
With so much variety, we can discuss in person....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. cheese/bread/ and wine
2.My Mom
3.Copius amounts of fresh Tahoe snow!
4.farmers markets
5.my car and independence
6.curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what it might hold. I can't sit back and let life dictate what's going to happen, I am going to control my own destiny. Where I am going to hike next or what I'm going to eat for dinner. Why and if this online dating is really going to work?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working. I'm a chef and do what I love and have a passion for. If not working(rare), then either kicking it with a beer and some bad reality tv. Or whatever might come my way.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You ever dance with the devil in a pale moonlight?" And I'm kind of a closet sucker for Gaga! Ask me anything, I have nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like chivalry, home cooked meals, a charming smile, laughing, exploring, and are a chocolate lover!