Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DC2814

35 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Bi women only
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*Update, I've met my partner in crime for life :) We do "play" well with others, so if your looking for that hmu, if not no point in contacting unless your looking for a friend (which I am awesome at).

I'm me and have never met anyone like me. Spent my first 20 yrs in MI, before moving to Indianapolis. Never really done the dating site thing before so be gentle lol. To cover the dating site basics: I work, I have an apartment, a car, and hazel eyes
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
rebuilding
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Besides being a dad I'm good at an assortment of random things lol, I take a really good chair bump, Im a vocal mimic, cooking, remembering unimportant trivia to name a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mainly read biographies and autobiographies, but there is some fiction that I will read.

I prefer thrillers, anything with the Muppets in it, and horror movies, but there isn't a lot of movies of any genre I won't watch once. House of a Thousand Corpses, The Dark Knight, and Thank You for Smoking are a few of my favorites.

I watch an assortment of things (sitcoms, NBA, some reality), Adventure Time, a lot of the USA network made shows, or whatever my son is watching. I'd say "The Walking Dead" is my favorite right now though.

My music taste runs the spectrum, not a huge fan of country though.

Bacon first and foremost but if it tastes good I'll eat it. I can always work off however terrible it was for me later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons, my cell, my hair clippers, a bic lighter, water and oxygen
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, at home relaxing, on a rare chance in a smaller bar with friends (yep I like dives)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm secretly a super villian
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'll probably reply... but you should be non judgmental my life is def not the norm