Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DC77s

28 Honolulu, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been in the military since 2007. I moved to Hawaii in 2012.

I enjoy the outdoors during the day.
I am a football fan (Patriots) I grew up in Massachusetts.
I also enjoy watching hockey and soccer.
I love animals. Dogs are by far my favorite.
In Hawaii I spend my days in the gym, out hiking, snorkeling, or enjoying the beach with friends.

I'm looking for someone who is mature and established. I don't want someone who's weekend consist of clubs and bars. Don't get me wrong they are fine every once in a while but not all the time. If you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good career ahead of me. Working on my degree and just trying to constantly improve.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I'm not much of a reader

Movies- I love all kinds of movies........yes that includes chick flicks.

TV- Dexter, White Collar, How I Met Your Mother, Sons of Anarchy, NCIS, Game of Thrones, Suits, Justified, Walking Dead.....the list goes on.

Food- Steak, Pizza, Chinese, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My dogs
4. A nice home
5. Affection
6._______<--I'm looking for #6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where ill be in 5 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, at a movie, looking for something fun, or relaxing at home after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like seafood :O
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your fun
Your Outdoorsy
You like to cuddle and have movie nights
You like what you see

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!