Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DCGeorge

48 Falls Church, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Baltimore and moved to the Northern Virginia area after graduating from high school in 1986. I think living in the NOVA/DC area is great – there are so many things to keep you occupied from the museums to the night life to the vast array of restaurants. But if I don’t feel like going out, just spending an evening in my backyard grilling some bratwursts or steaks and then watching a movie sounds pretty great, too. I don’t travel much right now, but with the right person I’d love to explore more. My dream trip would be going to London with a layover in Iceland to wander around for a day or two.

s for what I am looking for, I am guessing it is pretty much the same as everyone else. A best friend and lover. Someone who makes me smile and my heart jump when they walk into a room. Someone I enjoy spending endless amounts of time with doing everything and nothing at all.. Oh and I almost forgot, I am happiest with someone who is passionate and knows what she wants. My list could go on... but it takes away from the fun and excitement of meeting and learning about each other and ultimately finding out if we have chemistry or not! Lets meet for coffee or a glass of wine and see where life takes

I am passionate, outgoing, and open-minded

PET PEEVE: People who got the "STALE is to STEAL as 89475 is to..." question wrong then have my correct answer as unacceptable :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a computer geek and build web applications in many different computer languages.

I have also had a long time interest in real estate investing.

10/10/2011 - I started taking a course to get my real estate license and hope to have it shortly so I can buy and sell properties part time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like sci-fi, but usually wind up reading how to write programs and most of that is on the web.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
Weekends
The internet
Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am amazed at how well the match questions work here on OKC. The majority of my top matches are exactly the type I am seeking. The few in my top match percentage that don't seem to be and the ones in the lower match percentage who might be good matches are there because they have only answered a few match questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a happy hour, hanging with friends or home relaxing from a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will telll when we meet in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet a good friend that could turn into something much more.