Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DCK7

39 M Glen Mills, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
39 y/o native of West Chester, PA looking for a woman that is a good citizen, will be a good partner with whom to go through life, as well as a good mother to any future children.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in the mutual fund industry as an accountant, that takes up a good part of my life (as work usually does). I enjoy my job but I am sure I could find more fun things to do with my time (I am sure most people feel same about their careers).

As for activities, I enjoy tennis, going to the gym, hiking/walking, travelling, American History, visiting historic sites/homes throughout the USA, road tripping, horses/horse shows/steeplechases, and attending local events and festivals. I also enjoy the normal stuff TV, movies, reading, rooting on the Philadelphia sports teams etc. I also play in several coed field hockey leagues.
I’m really good at
reading maps and giving directions, I am like a human compass!
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly don't know, you will have to ask them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have a favorite book per se. Favorite movies include Office Space (it nails the modern workplace so well), Casino, Dances With Wolves, Field of Dreams, Pulp Fiction etc etc. I don't have a lot of favorite TV shows...I like Boardwalk Empire, Shipping Wars, Hells Kitchen, MasterChef, and The Big Bang Theory to name a few. I love country music and my favorite foods are lobster tail and anything Italian!

I love to travel and go on roadtrips, I have been to 45 states and two provinces all by car (well one plane to California and Oregon).
The six things I could never do without
1. Money
2. a car
3. The ability to travel
4. Good food
5. Good friends
6. Someone to love!
On a typical Friday night I am
Not doing much. Going out to dinner and relaxing from the work week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any of this interests you and you want to say hello.