Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Washington, DC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 25
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in most of my life in San Diego or LA areas of California. I moved to DC in 2005 to complete an M.A in Latin American Studies at Georgetown University. I enjoyed it here and have stayed in DC for work. I am a very social person, I like to host parties, create opportunities for my friends to to network, volunteer with community groups. I like to go out with friends for dinner, drinks and dancing at the club!--can enjoy just about any place as long as I am with a good group of friends. I am passionate about social justice, Latino civil rights issues, human rights issues and my faith in God. I enjoy going out, but also a nice quiet night in with someone special. I am looking to meet guys who are interested in going on dates. Not looking for hook-ups here on this site. I would like to grab coffee or a drink if you think we might be compatible and take things from there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Kind and friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read lots of books in AP/IB classes in high school and burned out, but I am currently reading a book on the birth of the Latino civil rights movement. I have read the entire Bible (over an extended period of time). I love chicken quesadillas, ribs, chicken and broccli casserole, Nellie's empanadas and French fries, and brownie sundaes :-) Right now I listen on the radio to mostly to the current hits in the club (pop, Spanish pop, Reggaeton) or NPR, CSPAN, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Good friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
First have to rest after work to get that much needed me time alone after a busy day. After that you might find me at the bar with friends drinking or out dancing. However, some nights I also enjoy just staying in (esp. movies and cuddling with someone special is a nice thought).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a "catcher" in the baseball game of life--it can matter in the dating and compatibility game so I figure I will put it out there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in going on dates. I would like to grab coffee or a drink if you think we might be compatible and take things from there.