Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DCNJGuy

31 North Arlington, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its really hard to describe yourself in just some little box. I'm going to just let you just read the specific questions I answered about myself and then you can find out more about me as time goes on. Besides I'm not really a big fan about putting my whole life story on the internet for everyone to read.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently moved back to NJ after living in DC for the last four years for dental school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything just kidding that wouldn't be fair. It's hard to say exactly but I would say listening, being studious, staying in shape, and putting my all into things that I take on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. I laugh alot which I feel is a great thing. I light to keep the mood light and not be over dramatic about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't read a book for pleasure in a long time, just haven't had the chance.
Movies: Old School, The godfather trilogy,step brothers, borat, goodfellas. I can tell you more later but you get the idea
Shows: Boardwalk empire, sons of anarchy, wilfred, the league, workaholics, californication.
Music: everything except country
Food: Almost anything and always looking to try new types of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My polka-dot boxers, my yellow mock turtle neck, my gameboy, my lucky rabbits foot, my AirBud DVD, and my left handed golf clubs.

Just kidding the only thing that I can legitamitely think of is my smart phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why there aren't many attractive or sane women on this website
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Various drastically but usually involves hanging out with a few good friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think some of the questions of this site are BS.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to have your mind blown away