Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DCSMAN

29 M Springfield, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am a proud Northern Virginia Resident. I have lived here most of my life, went to school in Richmond than moved back because I love Northern VA, my friends and family so much. I also love to laugh and making other people laugh. I can't take myself to serious so I make jokes. Some good but mostly bad.

This is also my first time online dating. Lets all hope this goes well.

My coworker tells me I'm an exceptional listener. I heard girls like guys that know how to listen well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working in Property Management and being a part time Crossfit instructor at my local gym. I like learning about business and helping influence my friends and family to live an active and healthy lifestyle. One day when I'm brave enough and have enough money I'm going to open up a business. Maybe open up a Crossfit gym or a food truck.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making jokes that I only I laugh at... maybe cooking, dancing in the mirror. Hmmmmm.... I have a lot of good things I'm at just can't think of it right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read to many books because it ruins movies. I do love to eat, my favorite is Asian cuisine, Thai, Vietnamese, Korean, Cambodian all that good stuff. I also like to eat a lot. So if you know how to cook thats a big plus.

Some of my favorite shows are Dexter, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, The Office, Spartacus, and other random stuff on the travel channel, history and food network. I have a ton of favorite movies a few are Inception, 300, Dark Knight, and maybe The New James Bond Movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Coffee, the Gym, Family/Friends, Facebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hmm..... Food, lifting weights and The Washington Redskins. Duh!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thats a hard one, definitly hitting a good workout and maybe grabbing a few drinks with my buddies or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Kpop.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are nice gal who likes a genuine person that can make you laugh and do lots of other cool things cook, make stuff, and fix stuff, and teach you stuff. Send me a message and we can chat than. I'd like to meet you. Don't be shy.