Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DCShaw

24 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently on here just to have a look and possibly meet some people! I am quite an outgoing and laid back person and fairly easy to get along with and don't take things too seriously all the time. Though I may be a little shy to begin with, I like to meet new people and get to know them and fairly quickly my sarcastic or dry humour comes out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and when not working either sleeping or going out and enjoying myself.

I work for a big telecommunications company that begins with a V and ends with odafone. Please don't ask me how to fix your phone though as I don't do that side of things!

I also have a fairly keen passion for listening to as well as playing music. I've played the drums for roughly about 13 years and also dabble in a bit of guitar. I like to play gigs whenever I can with my band or just have a bit of a mess around with mates.This also means I like to go to gigs or festivals and see some live music whenever I can, usually hitting at least one gig a month and a festival every year.

When I can find the time I also like to do some archery (yup...), a bit of a kick around with a football, going for a run and maybe playing some video games...and then going on the odd night out
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Drums
Identifying a song after the first 10 seconds or so
Putting the kettle on for a brew then forgetting to make said brew
Napping. I can nap pretty much anywhere
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - A mix but a lot of Indie/Rock. Went to Glastonbury this summer and quite enjoyed Royal Blood, Band of Skulls, Elbow and Bombay Bicycle Club. Would say my favourite bands are Circa Survive, Blink 182 and Death From Above 1979

TV - Peep Show, The IT Crowd, Family Guy, Outnumbered. I'll also admit to loving watching Grand Designs. It's ace

Books - Various travel writing books, comedy, biographies

Food - Pretty much anything, though BBQs, Chinese and Bacon does rate pretty highly on the list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Drum Kit
Bacon (I really do like Bacon)
iPhone
Sleep
A cuppa
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. I'd say that takes up quite a lot of my thinking time. I also just vacantly stare a lot and really don't think about anything at all...then think about what I was day dreaming about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with my mates having a few drinks and a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Far too many things, you will have to get to know me better to find them out!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like any of the above and feel like you should give me a shout. I'll pop you a message back