Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DCT_CA

61 M Roseville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm active and like to stay fit so I walk, hike, rollerblade, mountain bike, ice skate, do yoga, and weight train. Don't feel or look my age.
I like going to the ocean or the mountains for day trips or romantic weekends. Attend concerts, antique and county fairs, car and bike races or shows and sporting events.
It's great to be outside and feel the wind on a Harley or riding Quads by the ocean at the sand dunes in Oregon.
Some of my goals are to live long and well, fully enjoy every day and moment by being healthy in spirit, mind and body. Planning on moving closer to the coast someday soon.
I'm spiritual, not religious, and live in the peace and freedom that comes from a friendly Universe.
Been working at the same technical field for 34 years and it has allowed me the freedom to travel and live many places, the best adventures are yet to come...

I'm dreaming of a gal who is easy to be with. More than a warm body but someone I can trust. Is spiritual, confident and kind to herself and others. Loves freedom and adventure , is cute and fit, lives healthy, is ambitious and energetic, considerate with money, long hair and blue jeans, womanly and vulnerable and at times strong and sassy.
Willing to enjoy satisfying her sexual desires and to be able to laugh and embrace the journey of life with love and good intentions and that she lives a full life knowing that happiness is an inside job...
She is out there somewhere... let me know if you see her..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living every moment to the fullest! The past is gone, the future may never happen...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a do it your-self-er so I do projects and fix almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Respectful, fun loving, thoughtful, intelligent..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Secret, Notes from the Universe, Way of the Peaceful Warrior, Channeling Biker Bob, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance are fave books.
John Stewart, Stephen Colbert, What about Bob, Meet the Fokkers, SOA, The Worlds Fastest Indian, Easy Rider, Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freeman, 30 Rock, Joe Dirt, On Golden Pond and Avitar on the screen...
For listening Classic Rock, Oldies, some Metal, Blues and Bluegrass, Classical sometimes. Music for the mood...
Italian, Greek, German, Japanese, Thia, BBQ, it's all good..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kindness
Family
Freedom
Income
Engines and Wheels
The Beach
Cotton sheets and memory foam
Anything in the moonlight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Retirement at a nice place near the coast...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning a fun weekend outside... relaxing watching quality movies, science channel, auto racing, and end of season sports. On those cold rainy winter nights it's nice to be on the bear rug in front of a warm fire, snuggle and talk, everything’s better in two's...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have my first teddy bear...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like what you see and want to know more...