Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DCWow

34 M Cape Coral, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wow- Lets rehash this whole thing. I am currently working in a field I highly enjoy - Newspapers. I work quite a bit and am working on building my life. I have a car, a job and a home - (Not with my mother) - so as you can see I am at least 3 steps above the majority lol - (Or so i've heard)

I like to have fun. I like to relax. I like low pressure situations when I'm off work because my job can be very high stress at times. I was an army ranger - I was a security supervisor at a casino in vegas after that and I worked downtown fort Myers for 3 years almost 10 years ago. I have lived - now I want to build a life with the right lady and have children that can "live" - :)

Not against people having children already - I'm an open book - write me a note and I'll tell you just about anything you want to know :)

Ok, let's avoid the "So you seem like a nice guy, why are you here?" question. I'm here because I work. I don't like to go out unless its with someone I care about, and frankly, trolling bars is not where I'm going to find the vision of "her" - I do well, but I'm not rich. I'm looking for someone to live life with. A partner. Someone that get's excited that I'm coming home and that I can't wait to see while I work. I just need to say that, if you want to play games, assume things about how I feel, or just want to date around - it probably won't work. I'm 32 - I know what I want. K? Wow..... that felt super bitchy... lol - oh well. Now ya know :)

Another edit: - Don't you ever wish you could just skip over the BS and get right to the picket fences? lol - Dating is work!
What I’m doing with my life
Being the best person I can - Always smiling... "No worries" should be tattooed on my forehead...
I’m really good at
Scrabble?! lol. Not dancing. Getting out of housework.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow. Thats a big catergory. I would have to say food is ALL food. I love food. I'm big into cooking and enjoy it thoroughly. Movies. I like situational, make ya think, type stuff. I.e. Fight club, gardenstate, boondock saints, Stranger than Fiction, pulp fiction, etc.
Music. Everything... I'm a punk rock kid at heart but i know words to tupac and hank alike.

Books.. I love to read.. anything and everything. From Fantasy to Mystery to Short Story to Harry Potter. I don't care.. reading is a good way to escape ;) HST - go hunter or go home
The six things I could never do without
My family, My phone, A woman at my side, My dogs(thry count as two!!), and my kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I spent to much time in the past thinking about the present... lately i've been focused on tommorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. On the rare occasion you can find me at a local rock bar. But mainly i'm a stay at home kinda guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own and actively wear a T-Shirt that says "your mom is in my top 8 on myspace"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're ready to settle down. Give things a serious go.