Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DCjonathan

34 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Buenos Aires, Argentina but DC is definitely home now. I would say I'm down to earth, honest, adventurous. I love trying new things from traveling to a place I've never been to or skydiving or trying different types of food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a small law firm doing Spanish translation but my real passion is my volunteering on the weekends I coach for a non-profit that does sports for special needs children. I've been doing that for over 3 years and would love to someday teach full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking (I think), dancing, bad karaoke, grilling (does that count as cooking),
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You don't have an accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love going to concerts in DC especially at the 930 club and on H St. My playlist will have some: TV on the Radio, Black Keys, LCD Sound System, Girl Talk, Spoon, Rolling Stones.

I'm not a picky eater I love trying new foods and going to new restaurants in the area. In DC there's always something new opening.

Lately I've read: Freedom, a few Chuck Klosterman books, Music Bio's on The Beatles, Rolling Stones.

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Community , 30 Rock, Parks & Rec, Trueblood, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica.

Movies: I love going to the movies doesn't matter if it's a huge blockbuster or a small indie movie playing at E Street. I tend to like sci-fi and comedies like Iron Man, Avengers, Dark Knight and type of comic book movie, Star Trek, Star Wars (not the newer ones) Inception, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Superbad, The Hangover.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Traveling
2. Live music
3. Coffee
4. Soccer
5. Good Food
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Like most people traveling. Iceland is at the top of the list right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. Some Fridays I'm out with friends trying a new restaurant or bar. Other Fridays I like to just relax at home and watch a movie or read. I'm usually at a show at the 930 club or black cat.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to laugh and are open to try new things.