Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DDbunny53

54 Santee, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Karen . this on line dating takes some work foresure lol. Iam very easy going, compassionate, faithful, funny, i love someone who can make me laugh, and talk to for hours and not even realize it ...I was born and raised in Kentucky grew up with loving grandparents. I have little drama in my life, thank god. my kids are grown now and doing their own things. I have time now to focus on me and spoil that special someone . Iam a social worker and I love my job . I love to hang out watch movies , snuggle on the couch or sleep in late on a rainy day . I like to go on cruses, take a road trips up the coast, Watching football, I enjoy cooking for friends and family, Listening to music I can clean my house better with music turned up loud lol, I enjoy going to the drive in movies throw a air mattress in the back of my pick up and have fun mabe watch the movie lol. Iam just missing one thing ... You !!! if you haven't figured it out by now iam a hopeless romantic. iam 5'2" full figured , green eyes , long blonde hair . What iam looking for is a good man that is secure in himself and knows how's to treat me with love and respect . Love is about compromising, understanding, caring about that other persons wants, needs, desires and happiness first, and no matter what can say I've got your back baby. Iam looking for someone to start some new memories together. Lets be friends and see what happens ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have know ideal lol...l iam just trying to do the the best I can and try to make a difference everyday . I work hard and I enjoy my time I have off with my friends and family .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Iam a great cook ( hillbilly Mexican food) , my job, being a good friend , mother, daughter, sister, nana, aunt, lover. iam a good back scratchers . Making you laugh , spoiling the people I love .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright green eyes .... and my long blonde hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music . I like comedy, action , chick flicks well iam a girl . not too fond of scary movies unless iam with you so you can hold me and get up to take me to the bathroom and turn on the light lol ... Not joking! Food I like Mexican, sea food , thi .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, love, laughter, cell phone, my fuzzy blanket, my dog precious, lip gloss, and you ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to save the world...lol . I spend a lot of time just being positive . And working hard .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on you .....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later its a secret ...lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please only contact me if your looking for s committed relationship. No married men and no onenight stands . This on line dating stuff is hard enough ..