Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DEFENSE5

60 M Dayton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to roller blade and bike in the summer. In the winter I workout and am currently working on a family tree.

I like to dance and listen to music, preferably jazz and old disco music. just something about it, what can I say, it is probably regression.

Fine food and a good glass of Pinot are on the card but I drink non-alcoholic beer most of the time.

I like woman who have a good sense of humor and let the man take the lead. If we go in the wrong direction a little nudge always gets us back in line.

I like to give affection and like holding someone for hours at a time. A passionate kiss is always welcome and I respond in kind, unless there is a football or hockey game on then all bets are off.
Passion has to wait. At least I am truthful.

So , if you workout, rollerblade, and can play goalie you are my kind of girl. but bring your own hockey equipment one it is too expensive and mine smells.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently own my own business and can't wait for a new president so the economy will recover.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things athletic and mechanical.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I am dressed and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tale Of Two Cities,Star Wars9 All of them ) jazz and disco.

Chicken and pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My athletic equipment. My car, a soapy hot shower,food and water, a tooth brush, clothes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell we are all doing here in the first place!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying at home working on the family tree and watching dramas and reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In person I will tell you anything you want to know. Here mum is the word.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just want to talk or share a stimulating thought.