Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DENE48

65 M O'Fallon, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Like most, never imagined being my age and still looking for the love of my life. Most people consider me to be humorous, intelligent, reliable, outgoing, patient, and kind. I consider myself to also be flexible, romantic, and a lifelong learner. I am in good physical shape. I enjoy people with positive outlooks as the happiness of others is a major goal for me. Life is a series of choices and making the right ones is always the challenge. I always consider another's perspective, so I always try to be a gentleman and a friend. I also don't care much for ego maniacs and controlling/manipulative people.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a semi-retired School Psychologist and teacher. I occupy my time with volunteer work (Red Cross & charity), substitute teaching, writing a non-fiction book and a family history, and learning to play golf & piano. I also take care of a house, teenager (soon to college), and a cat named Mr. Biggles.
I’m really good at
Seeing the humor in most situations and the uniqueness of every human being. Having been a single parent much of my life for 3 boys, I can cook, clean, and iron (sorry can't sew). I am a very good writer as far as mechanics/spelling go. I'm also very good at trivia or the immediate recall of totally useless facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am well-preserved for my age, usually dress nice, and have a great sense-of-humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Scary, historical, or professional
Movies: Scary (Not a lot of gore), action, or great special effects. Really like Quentin Tarrentino flicks.
Shows: Stand-up comics like Lewis Black
Music: Rock n Roll, Blues, some classical, little country, & no rap.
Food: Italian, a good steak, and some Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Truly I can do without everything as nothing lasts forever. On a simple level, I'd say food, water, and air; otherwise, I'm dead.
Access to music and other people is important to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The non-fiction book on education that I am writing, the future of the USA/world/my family, and finding a good woman to love forever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home on the couch in front of the fireplace or TV.
Out with friends for a happy hour.
Playing national trivia or watching sports at a local sports bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I fear that I've wasted a good portion of my life pursuing non-enduring things and relationships.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're okay with my picture/profile and serious about finding a relationship with someone who might adore you.