Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DENNISPB

58 Saint Petersburg, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, Ok...I like tennis, I go for power walks several times during the week usually around 3 miles each time and I start them off by jogging up 7 flights of stairs (the garage were my car is parked LOL). I like red wines Pino's Merlot's & Shira's. I like to dine out and enjoy the whole experience of it, good food, good ambiance, good company. I limit it though to about twice a week. It gives me something to look forward to. I have much compassion for others and always try to be courteous with everyone, I don't have hangups with social levels and in fact I am not interested in one who does. Sometimes a hello could be the highlight of another persons day, don't miss the opportunity to do it more often. I consider myself a Christian a sinner but non the less... I am I suppose a professional in the work place. I now work for a power company keeping busy with engineering changes for numerous power plants across the country. I'd like to learn to sail. I love traveling like most... I am one of the few I think who like the snow although I live in Florida, go figure...I like attractive women with intellect who can exchange intelligent sometimes thought provoking ideas or topics and also laugh at herself. Clean & neat is important to me but not to the point of obsessive. I like holding hands, I like exchanging hugs, I like and want to be appreciated (who doesn't right) I like sexual moments (who doesn't right) a moment could be just that. I have and Love my children & grandchildren very much, none are here in the St. Pete area though. I love the arts... museums, plays, musical performances all of the arts ok. I am rather proficient in speaking and understanding Spanish but always trying to improve... Ok, enough don't you think??? I'd much rather hear about you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Opening a new door it seems, I wonder where it will lead me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being attentive to those around me and to those I care for. I want to be acknowledged so I try to be sure to do the same for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them I'm afraid. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; suspense, scary, historic
movies; suspense, drama, adventure
shows; off broad way, musicals, drama, heartfelt
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My relationship with family _ A good umbrella on a stormy day _ $20 bucks tucked in my wallet (just in case money) _ friends_ cup of expresso in the morning_people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I'm filling this out right now LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to experience a couple of hours doing something that perhaps is new or just something that gives me pleasure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not now, maybe one day though LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I've sparked your interest. I don't have all your answers but we might be able to learn from one another as we go and I think you'll have fun along the way...