Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DESTrumpet

20 F Carrollton, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm about as random as it gets. I love music, art, and well just being who I am without judgement. You'll either like me or not. I'm a Music Ed. Major and I play the trumpet. Minor things I love include Zombies, Swings, Lighthouses, Mountains, and Tiny adventures that create great memories. I love nature and exploring. Hiking, Sitting in Fields, and Going for walks are the best. I'm also a huge nerd so be careful...I tend to nerdgasm sometimes...it's just a thing I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Music Education Major who is trying to focus on my degree so that I can become a band director. I'm also taking some time to discover my passion in art and writing again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trumpet, Ranting, Writing, Getting Music stuck in your head, and be myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bluntness, creativity, humor, eyes, and love for music
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Books by Sarah Dessen and John Green.
Favorite Movies: Zombie Movies, Horror, Pride and Prejudice, Miyazaki, etc.
Favorite Shows: The Walking Dead, Archer, Sherlock, Community, and Pretty Little Liars
Favorite Music: Anything except country and rap. I mostly listen to Indie-pop, Alternative, and Acoustic Indie. Some artists: Breathe Carolina, Three Days Grace, Panic at the Disco, Sleeping with Sirens, Chidos, Hot Chelle Rae, Gentlemen Hall, The Ready Set, Atreyu, Aiden, Anberlin, Passion Pit, MGMT, Jens Lekmen, Ellie Goulding, Ra Ra Riot, Fall Out Boy, Owl City, Explosions in the Sky, Go Periscope, Pierce The Veil, Escape the Fate, Sky Sailing, Maroon 5, Awolnation, Flux Pavilion, Flight Facilities, The Cure, Usher, Mayday Parade, Dizzy Gilespie, Miles Davis, and many others. Just ask or give suggestions. :)
Favorite Food: Pasta, Sushi, and Tacos <----(I love taco bell)
Favorite Video Games: Resident Evil 4 and Prop Hunt
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My trumpet
2. Mountains
3. Sight
4. Love
5. God
6. Hearing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. Where my path is heading, Trumpet, Making good decisions, and fun adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having Fun in some way or fashion
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That defeats the purpose of getting to know me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love music, randomness, and someone who wants to get to know you.