Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DFWJodi

36 Richardson, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I am in an open marriage and am basically looking for another regular boyfriend/playmate. I have been married for 12 years, we are stable and happy but we also date other people.
For some reason this makes people think that I am sex starved- that is not the case! I just want to meet more friends with possible benefits.

I am in search of LOCAL available men who are fun and who can host (LOCAL means close!) I would like to see him 1-2 times a week, overnights are okay as well.

If you have a mustache or excessive facial hair, I am not interested. If you are cheating, I am not interested. There is a different site for that!

I must be able to see face pics on here to see if I have an attraction to you. If you won't post pics, please don't contact me - and I am not going to give you my phone number or email to send pics, either! For me, attraction starts in the face. If I can't see yours, I am not going to continue writing.

Also, please be in somewhat decent physical shape. I exercise daily, so a man that gets winded climbing a flight of stairs is a turnoff to me.

If I had to describe exactly what I want, it would be:
An attractive, single, clean shaven man, 6'2", works out regularly, strong and muscular. Not too skinny. Age 40. Active. Employed. Lives within 10 miles of me. Dark hair. Has pets. Can host. Has evenings and weekends free. Someone that has time to have a relationship - not just booty calls.

So, who fits that description? Of course these things aren't mandatory, but that is my ideal situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the North Dallas area (the mortgage industry) and I live in Richardson. I work out daily, usually in the morning before work. I try to eat clean and take care of myself. I have some weight to lose and I am actively doing that.

I'm a traveller. I've been in every time zone on the planet. I'm always looking for new places to explore.

I'm a CrossFitter, getting stronger every day. I'm a Pittsburgh Steelers fan. I'm a crazy cat lady. I respect nature. I have a terrible singing voice...no karaoke for me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing! Planning trips, being affectionate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my hair. I am usually quiet when first meeting someone new. Once I get more comfortable I open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Jodi Picoult as an author. I don't see many movies but wouldn't mind seeing more. Every show I start to watch on network TV gets cancelled after the first season!!!! :-(

I am also vegan, and although the person I am looking for does not need to be vegan, they do need to respect my ethical decisions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A satisfying sex life, exercising, having pets, kissing, traveling, great friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why men post photos on their cars on their Cupid profiles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted! I am usually up pretty early during the week, so by the time Friday rolls around I am usually tired. Saturday is my "going out" night. However, I am still willing to hang out on a Friday, just not too late!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting! You don't have to be monogamous, as I will not be. I am just looking for a regular playmate or two that I can build friendships with.