Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DFect

27 M Mexico City, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a geeky, inspiring individual. I spend most of my life around software development but I like music, books, games(board games, card games, videogames, you name it).

I enjoy creating websites, apps and games because of the social interactions that they enable. I like photography and other plastic arts. I love riding bicycles because they are fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Working a lot, I really love what I do with my life and I spend every moment that I can sharing that with more people who love the same sort of stuff.

Bike, read and photo related activities in the rest of my time
I’m really good at
Learning and sharing ideas!
The first things people usually notice about me
I would love to think that they notice that I am energetic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Among my favorite authors you can find Xavier Velazco(in spanish) and Douglas Adams (in English). I like TV shows like The Office and 30 rock. I usually read a lot of novels. I watch a lot of movies, and usually comedies, documentaries, action movies and drama.
Music I like a little bit from all the genres, i'll name some of the stuff I've been listening to lately: Girl Talk, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Deathmau5, Mago de Oz, FreezePop, Calle 13, etc.
The six things I could never do without
I can probably adapt to any situation, even not having the things I depend the most. But I guess the one I need the most are: Computer with Internet, friends, a camera, a bed, intelligence and being passionate about reaching a goal/achievement in life. In no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, I like to know how things work, I spend a lot of time thinking about new stuff that would work better than what we have. I like to think of witty things to say and interesting ways to spend my time and energy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sharing a couple of beers with my hacker friends and starting some interesting weekend project(from code to photo, or DIY )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would love to find someone to share my life with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You liked my profile! Go ahead, do it!