Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DFiction

33 Green Bay, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Myself? Um.. I would say I'm not all that exciting and I'm not going to pretend to be. I'm not the 'bar type' and I'm not a book worm. Most of my off-time (not being a retail slave) is spent with my friends playing xbox. Ha, I know its not really something that should be admitted as a time consuming hobby, but why lie? It fits my nature, though. I'm down to earth, but also not a stick in the ass. I have fun on my terms and pretty much every chance I get. Don't get the wrong impression, I'm not always running around. Sometimes sitting on my ass is fun, too.

I am a f'n stud, too honest, and probably boring you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full-time, looking at new career options, paying my student loans from NWTC, and pretty much just living day to day. I live in a house with three other guys, but we pretty much get along all of the time. Of course four guys are going to have some issues, but usually a case of beer later its all cooled down. Ha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
..being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, take a look and notice something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A - The Art of War, Sun Tzu B - Kill Bill vols 1&2 C - The Smashing Pumpkins D - I could live off Bon Orient
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Soap, water, food, music, a car, and any of my body parts (hey, I like them where they are)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind is all over the place. I think about family, friends, food, if the Sabres are going to win the cup, if I have to work the next day..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Asking everyone else what they're doing and basing my plans on them. I would rather spend my Fridays with friends, but sometimes relaxing is nice too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been paid to "act" in an adult video online.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..if you feel like talking to me?