Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DGuzman87

26 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here goes nothing..Like many I don't really know what to expect out of this but let's see what happens. I'm 25 years old and born and raised in the great city of Chicago. I'm looking for someone I can spend time with and possibly build a relationship. I'm sure that's what most of us here want so I guess that doesn't make me stand out too much I guess lol.

I recently graduated with a degree in Economics. People say I'm good with numbers. I'm pretty good with my hands too. I like to build stuff and fix things around the house. In my spare time, I practice Brazilian Jiujitsu and Boxing. I also do some personal training on the side to pass the time.

I can be serious but I love to have a good time with family and friends. I like telling jokes, stories, and just enjoying myself and the people I'm with.

So whether it's for lust or friendship or even possible love. I'm looking to see what's out there. I believe that if you're gonna do something you should do everything possible to accomplish it. So I guess this is me trying to find someone special and making sure I've done just that. I'm kind of a hopeless romantic but I can't help it. I try not to be too cynical in a place where cynicism is like Starbucks...everywhere. lol. But yeah, I hope I jumped out the page to whoever is reading this. Maybe it pans out or maybe it doesn't...but as a hopeless romantic I can accept failure. I just can't accept not trying.
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun while working towards a great future.
I’m really good at
Dancing (especially Latin styles), I'm currently picking to cooking so we'll see how that goes lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Italian, Mexican, and Thai food. I'm huge on Latin Music but I enjoy anything with a good beat that I can dance to. I don't watch much TV given that I don't have time, but I do enjoy a good book now and again.
The six things I could never do without
1. Phone
2. Food
3. Good Beer and by that I mean no PBR ever!
4. Books
5. Pedro Infante Music
6.To Be Determined
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. My hopes and dreams and what the next step is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out dancing with friends or off to a nice restaurant. I like to try everything twice. Once to say I did it, the second to see if it was really that good/bad lol. On occasion I do like to stay in and enjoy a quiet meal and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can quote the countless movies including Crazy, Stupid, Love.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you like what you see ;)