Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DHJF86

27 M Waterloo, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Working, trying to save money and failing slightly at it
I’m really good at
I'm a fairly good cook, and though I don't cook as much as I used to, that is something I'd love to start again. I will admit that I suck at baking though, and that all of my baking attempts (aside from bread) have ended in utter yet hilarious disaster.

Oh and Scrabble :D
The first things people usually notice about me
My humour? My uncanny and completely useless trivia knowlegde?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:

World War Z
Harry Potter and Star Wars books
I'm also starting to get into comics and graphic novels, one of my favourites being Scott Pilgrim

Movies:

I like most movies to be honest, I'm a bit of a cinephile, but a few that have always been at the top of the list are:

Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz and The World's End (Blood and Ice Cream Trilogy)
Star Wars (of course)
Scott Pilgrim vs The World
The Dark Knight Trilogy

Music:

I love classic rock. Led Zeppelin, The Beatles and Rush are my three favourite bands of all time. I like some new stuff, but I mostly tend to stick to the classics.

Food:

I love trying all different kinds of food. Pho is definitely one of my favourite meals to have, and I also love sushi, but I also love a good burger and a beer.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends (typical, but true)
My dog, Jersey
Rugby
Video games of some sort, it's how I relax
Watching movies and going to the cinema/theatre

So apparently that's five things, not six. I can't think of anything else, not sure if that's a good thing or a bad thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many licks it really takes to get to the centre of a tootsie roll pop. That stupid owl in the commercial just licked it twice and bit the damn thing, which soooo does not count.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work, relaxing after work, or at the movies/a friend's place. Not much for clubs or bars to be honest, but pubs are still always a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a mild obsession with Japan and Japanese culture. I watch a Japanese variety show called Gaki no Tsukai all the time (with subs, I don't speak Japanese unfortunately :( )
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a nice guy to get to know and see where things go