Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DHLYANKEE

58 Willimantic, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 53–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm basically easy going, I don't lie and I don't care for people that feel the need to lie to me. At this stage of our lives, companionship is a "good thing" as Martha Stewart would say. I'd like to find an honest man that isn't afraid to laugh at himself every now and then, is able to do some things around the house without calling in a professional, someone that enjoys helping to make a good meal and likes to hop in the car for a nice weekend road trip.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've worked in the healthcare field for 20 years, and look forward to not having to answer to a time clock down the road. I enjoy antique and collectable flea markets, working with my hands with stained glass or wood carving or just out in the garden or walking on any beach line in New England, good food and of course, good company. I'd rather have a good cup of coffee than a glass of wine.
Movies/DVD's at home or out, on the couch with someone holding a bowl of popcorn, and a fireplace or firepit anytime, and any season.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything that I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Godfather trilogy, both in written form or movies. I like a wide range of music from classical to country. Favorite foods, Chinese, Italian, Greek and a good old fashioned American Steakhouse.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my retirement check, my 2 dogs and FREEDOM.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future might hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home or out with friends doing God knows what...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They call it private for a reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything peaks your interest.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!