Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DHNC

31 M Birmingham, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
either saving up to buy a house, settle down and progress in my career, or thinking sod it and go and live in california
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
avoiding playing the piano in front of anyone
football (as long as i'm playing with actual good players)
air guitar
making roast potatoes
relaxing on a sunday afternoon (its the day of rest)
pointing when deliberating over important matters of the day after a few pints
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea. if its first thing in the morning probably that i'm still half asleep. any later i'd love to say my charm and good looks but will leave others to be the judge of that :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - old school rock and roll (essentially I have your dads taste in music) Sabbath, Kiss, GnR, Motley Crue. With a bit more modern stuff thrown in. Also growing up in the nineties love a bit of grunge with a soft spot for 90's britpop. essentially anything that sounds good live

Film - pretty varied taste really, enjoy anything from big summer blockbusters with explosions to smaller indie films, dramas to comedys. pretty much anything as long as it doesn't star jennifer aniston.

tv shows - I like a lot of the good american shows (the wire, dexter, oz. also the geek in me loves a bit of buffy).

Food- like pretty much all kinds of food. enjoy eating out and throwing things together myself (can put together a really good Thai curry,but enjoy trying to cook new things even if it is just following a recipe)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
pot of coffee in the morning
the gym (i'm turning 30 in October, its downhill from there otherwise)
the paper on a Sunday
hot sauce (things just taste boring without a kick)
music
friends and family (boring I know)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Does the fact that I work for a bank make me less of a human being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out and about, could be the pub, could be a gig, could be out for a meal. anywhere to unwind with friends after the weeks work
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if anything on this profile made you smile. or even if not, just take a chance