Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DHolcom

28 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an extremely straight forward guy. I consider myself clean and organized (not anal but neat).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been an editor for television for a few years now and worked my way up the ladder to get here. I have worked for some of the most popular shows on television and have goals of becoming an executive producer / director as my career progresses. I love to cook, and consider myself a damn good chef for hobby. I have an amazing core group of friends (a dozen or so) that I hang out with constantly. I work Monday through Friday most of the year but have large chunks of time off due to the nature of freelance work. I love to travel, take photos, drink, eat, be merry and experience life. That's not to say I don't spend some friday nights chilling on the couch with a bong and a movie (or catching up on modern family).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job
Cooking most anything
Remaining calm
Driving
Seeing the big picture
Singing (completely untrue)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shoes (I hope)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a huge reader, but 'Self Reliance' changed my life...

As for movies, shows, and music? I am an editor so I have a high standard for all of these things. Music is extremely important to me. I can't play any instrument worth talking about, but I have listened to a lot of music. I can listen to almost anything and find something that I can appreciate about it. I listen to a lot of hip hop (not all the hip pop that's on the radio - although I can enjoy some) and love instrumental music of all kinds. I originally moved to Los Angeles to become a music video director (the next hype williams!) and will make that happen at some point on my journey.

I don't watch THAT much tv but when I do right now it's: Modern Family, New Girl, No Reservations, The Layover, Happy Endings, or Parks and Recreation.

Movies are certainly important to me as I basically study them for inspiration. I certainly see shit in movies that others are just not looking for. More about this later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Friends
Love
Money (yeah I said it)
Sneakers
Burts Bees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sex, how beautiful it is in Southern California, and how lucky I am to live here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my awesome group of friends terrorizing some part of town, or throwing a bash at our house known as "The Compound."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't hide much...I can't even think of something to admit
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a fun, simple guy and you actually want to meet someday! I'm not here to make a bunch of pointless internet connections...