Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DHuff45

25 M Clifton, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Howdy y'all My name is Dan. If your ideal day is chillin on the back of a tailgate in a open field talking and having a few drinks..then im your guy. I love coaching little league baseball AND football. I do still play football and baseball and love every minute of it. I enjoy working with kids, working out, playing guitar and going out with friends. The bar is a great place to go, I don't mind some JD and coke as long as you make it strong, cause i wont drink it any other way. I am also a animal rescue volunteer. I like working on my dads classic cars and my truck on weekends when I got nothing else to do. I'm the southern gentlemen type, I get my hands and boots dirty when needed and ill always tell like it is.
What I’m doing with my life
I was in school for criminal justice, but had a change of heart and I am now going back to culinary school. During the summer/spring and fall I run a sports camp for kids between 7-18 for baseball and football.
Currently I now work on a farm and love every minute of it Nothing like sittin on a tractor and plowing a field all day...or bailing hay, stacking hay, digging holes..ok I like working.
During the summer I also coach for a minor league football team, pretty excited about that. Right now I work on a farm and...I couldn't ask for a better job, before this I worked for a weight loss company, the same company that helped me lose 85lbs.

But when I'm not working I'm usually either at the shooting range, fishing or yes, being a guy and playing xbox.

Right now I am in the process of becoming a Bounty hunter and I have a few close friends who built a career in this line of work and I go out on contract runs with them just to help out.
I’m really good at
Being myself and making people laugh. Venting non stop about football and being a total dork.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly would have to say, my eyes/smile and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dont read many books but.... i do enjoy history novels. Music Country from any area, rock and southern rock.

Food, well most the time I'm cooking so ill eat just bout anything, but you can never say no to some wings.
The six things I could never do without
My sick cooking skills, haha
My parents
my guitar
my cousins (both of them are sisters to me and id take a bullet any day for them)
REDSKINS!
Country music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and life in general. I always look for ways to better myself, but uhh i gotta admit..im pretty damn cool hahaha
On a typical Friday night I am
either Out fishing, muddin with friends, having a bonfire, sittin on the tailgate with some drinks and food Or the bar.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
looking for a good friend..or if your interested. Hey don' be afraid to send a message, I am pretty easy to talk to!