Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DIGX1

34 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
All the critics are raving about DIGX1:

"A masterpiece.. 5 stars" - an ex girlfriend

"I should have foreseen his awesomeness many months ago!" - a date

"I got told I'd get a ticket to Disneyland if I told you all he was a great lover" - girl in a bar

Don't just trust the critics.. See the action, the romance, the witty banter.. See the legend that is DIGX1 for yourself! Coming soon to a bar (... but a couch would be better as its more fun to make out on - ed) near you!

So about me; I am studious and driven. I like to make things with my mind and my hands. I want to understand why things are the way they are. I like seeing people smile. I rock at kissing. Being underwater on a hot day is awesome.

Be warned: I have an Australian accent!

If you made it this far you are probably thinking: 'wow this guy is awesome and I totally want to make/hang out with him but I must know: is he a dog person or a cat person?'. Well I'm glad you asked! I love dogs. Cats only want me for my food then they chat up the rest of the block and think I won't find out but then I do and I feel dirty. :(
What I’m doing with my life
Melbourne -> London -> San Francisco.

Lots of travel. Doing a startup.
I’m really good at
I am known to be pretty handy at:
- Basketball
- Guitar
- Quizes
- Talking a lot
- Making out
- Knowing which airlines and aeroplanes are likely to crash so that I don't fly them!
- Programming!
- Exclamation marks!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
My passion
My impeccable taste.. *cough*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
I have to read a lot for my job so I mostly read newspapers, periodicals and non fiction. When i read fiction it's mostly modern american classics or cool sci-fi (e.g. Brave New World, 1984, Great Gatsby, Catcher in the Rye) and graphic novels.

Music
The Get Up Kids, Descendents, Brand New, Lana Del Rey, Colleen Green, The Smiths, Snoop Dogg, Haim, At the Drive In, Foals, Lissie, Sublime, Grade,The Streets Mac Miller, CHVRCHES, Mark Ronson, Sunny Day Real Estate, Dr. Dre, The Police, Knapsack, Johnny Cash, Florence, Refused, Sublime, Weezer, The Clash, The Weakerthans, Samiam, MSTRKRFT. Now I just listen to anything If it sounds good. Right I'm going through and hip hop thing.

Movies
Just yourtube Pale Blue Cafe because I make an excellent appearance in it! If you like Professor Brian Cox then you will love it even more.

Shows
GoT and breaking bad sums up 90% of the population including me!

Food
I don't bias my love of food by cultural identity. I eat them all!
The six things I could never do without
1. Science & Logic
2. Harmony & Music
3. Philosophy & Debate
4. Sunny days, Ice creams & Girls in summer dresses
5. Imagination & Laughter
6. Waking up after a great night's sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
doing the same thing I think about!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any of the following:
- You use exclamation marks as much as I do!
- You think Australians should be made to fix your broken government and that electing me as head of state is a great idea. If you write me for this reason I will consider making you a member of my staff!
- You want to challenge me on my making out ability
- You like wine, beer, coffee or good food
- You have a valid passport!