Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DIRTY_RAINBOW

33 F Pleasanton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back, easy going person that takes pleasure in the small things that life has to offer. I am not one for material possessions but more for physical adventures and intellectual stimulation. I enjoy going out with friends and having a good time but the whole club and bar scene is a little tired for me. I guess I am looking for something new to do with myself. I enjoy traveling but have trouble finding the time to do it as well as someone that can afford to do it with me. Not that I am opposed to doing on my own but it's always more fun when you have someone to share the experience with. I realize everyone says that they love traveling so it's kind of cliche, but I really do love it and I actually go do it rather than just talk about it. I am a Sagittarius so not only do I love change but I find myself in need of it frequently. I prefer to do things at the spur of the moment. I don't like to stay in one place for too long and I am always looking for something new to do or try. I am very open minded and easy to talk to. My friends and family mean the world to me and are a very important part of my life and I would do anything short of murder for them (however I will be the first one on the scene with a shovel to help hide the body and evidence). Like I said, anything short of murder. It is really hard to summarize me in an online bio. I have so many sides that technology just doesn't express properly. The full spectrum of me cannot be understood through just the internet alone.

I am extremely sarcastic, entertaining, and spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as much and as often as I can. Working my way up the corporate ladder? As for my life in the future? Who knows. I'm a live in the now type of person, I don't dwell on the past or plan for the future. I take it as it comes cause you never know if you'll even be around tomorrow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Let's see, I'm actually good at a lot of things so I really don't know what to put here. I guess if you want to know what I'm good at you will just have to find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That all depends. If you notice me by way of sound it would either be my sarcastic and humorous personality. If you notice me by sight then I am guessing it would probably be either my face or my super awesome shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like anything by Dean Koontz and other authors in that genre.

Movies: I have a lot of favorite movies including Deliverance, Full Metal Jacket, Reservoir Dogs, Natural Born Killers, Pulp Fiction, Blow, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Role Models, The Hangover, Wedding Crashers, Knocked Up, Top Gun, Teen Witch, Napoleon Dynamite, Grandma's Boy, Porky's, Revenge of the Nerds, and so many more.

Music: Rock, Alternative (wait, does that even exist anymore?) Classic Rock, Electronic, House, Indie Rock,,,Pretty much everything although I am not a huge fan of country. The Black Keys, Metric, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Shiny Toy Guns, Weezer, Green Day, The Lumineers, Of Monsters and Men, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Muse, Alabama Shakes, and The Pixies just to name a few.

Food: Italian. I love real home style Italian food. But I will pretty much eat anything with the exception of Indian food. I can't stand curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My DVR since I work long and crazy hours most of the time, House Music, My passport, My red and white checkered vans, My toothbrush, and my microwave.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general and traveling. Where to go and what to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, trying to find something new to do, spending time with my sister and nephew while watching cheesy lifetime movies or abc family movies (yes I know I am a dork). Also, any number of random things I can get myself into.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) I have one of the coolest and most original tattoos you will ever see in your entire life.

2) I am in the middle of recording a hip-hopera cd with all the hits. It is totally amazing aside from the fact that I can't sing to save my life. Too bad once it is finished it will be locked in an un-crackable safe never to be heard again. Unless of course my brother-in-law decided to play in from the file on his computer. I have also been know to write a couple rap songs on a whim. But I can pretty much guarantee that you will never hear them.

3) *True story* When I was about 5 years old I had the following conversation with my mom:
Mom: What do you want to be when you grow up?
Me: I want to be a Mob Boss' wife.
Mom: Well, if you are going to go for a mob boss you should be the mistress instead, they are the ones that get all of the good stuff, while the wives sit at home and do all of the hard work.
Me: You're right mom, I want to be the mistress instead.
Oh childhood ambitions!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.
You have something interesting to say.
You want to go to something fun and/or off the wall.
You want to do anything at all.
Just because