Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Ormond Beach, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:36pm
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Judaism but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What you see is what you get I’m not superficial and I am no beauty queen either, but my picture is real and recent!!! I have a passion for people and a sense of humor and a little sarcasim too!!
I am looking for that someone special who also has a sense of humor, honesty and a great smile!!! AND when I say great smile…I mean you must have all your teeth in place….in the right place!! LOL Oh, and you must love children....mine is adorable....but doesn't every parent say that about their children!!! LOL :p
When the time is available, I live not to far from Orlando, so I like to take trips with my daughter (and sometimes friends too) to Disney as often as I can!!! Especially during the holidays like Halloween and Christmas. I also like to go to Halloween Horror Nights Universal Studios every year. Can’t get too much of that!!! I enjoy hanging out with my friends at the local bars or dance clubs, (but those are not the top of my list, but every once in a while it’s fun to change it up a little bit!!!), but mostly just being together and catching up on life is nice!!
Thanks for taking time to get to know me and hope to hear from you. If you want to know something...don't be scared to ask...I don't bite!!! haha
Please have a picture in your profile too…I like to put a face with who I am talking too!!!
Have a fabulous day!!! LOL
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard as a Single Mom and trying to make the best of everything I can!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinatiing!!! LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS - Don't read many books
MOVIES - comedies, chick flicks, adventure, not really into horror films!!
MUSIC - basically whatever is on the radio....NO COUNTRY or HEAVY METAL
FOOD - American, Greek, Japanese, Chinese...etc....pretty much anything accept squash, zucchini, and asparagus!!! LOL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My beautiful little girl
2. cell phone
3. computer/internet
4. car
5. strawberries
6. credit card
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the heck is my "Mr. Right"!!!! LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my 5yr old or ....if I am lucky to get might find me at my friends watching a movie!!!
Not so typical...get a sitter and go out with the girls!!! :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmmm....I guess you'll never know until.........????!!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ONLY IF YOU HAVE A PICTURE!!! I have should you!!! LOL