Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DJ-Danilo

43 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a conditioning coach and work as a personal trainer. I'm self employed. I like outdoors, I love hiking and riding bicycles. I love all aspects of nature, and science is my passion. My interests include Astronomy, Music, Martial Arts, and Nutrition.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working hard and I have a beautiful daughter in New York who graduated high school this year. I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready to settle down with someone I love and spend time together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working and loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a latin accent, Positive energy, I like to be straightforward and say it how it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Papillion by Henry Charrier,A man call horse by Richard Harris, Cosmos by Carl Sagan. (there's so many more).
Favorite movie: Clearcut (Wilderness as peaceful and menacing as that in deliverance") Heat,Legend of the fall,La Mission.
Favorite show: So You Think You Can Dance (my daughter got me into)! Modern family,CNN.
Favorite music: Everything from LL Cool J, Rage Against The Machine to Latin music and Jazz, I also like techno, one of my best friends makes it.
Favorite food: Definately seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Health & Love..!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Because what I do for a living and my programs include longevity,making sure my clients have a long duration of life. I want to be able to work until I am 80 years old ( just because I love what I do and my job keep me alive and healthy) and invest in my body and mind rather than all in money. This's my business website in case you want to know more of what I do djscompletefitness.com it's a friendly website!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I go out, but I prefer to stay home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't have one... It's private any way..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I wrote...