Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DJBackPack

31 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going guy and I rarely have a bad day. I'm constantly trying to learn something new, and be a well rounded, modern-day renaissance man.

I'm originally from NC, but have been in Chicago now for almost 7 years. I could stay forever or leave tomorrow. I'm pretty adaptable and think I could be happy almost anywhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That's for you to know and me to find out. I'm debating between a few different career paths at the moment: biomedical engineering, radio producing, DJing. I'm open to any ideas if you have some.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Biking fast through the city, making out, sprinting, watching movie trailers, games of most kinds (I get pretty competitive). Rapping to Hot Cheetos and Takis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Author: Michael Chabon
TV shows: The Wire, Breaking Bad, The Sopranos, Battlestar, Firefly
Movie: Aliens
Food: Pizza, but burgers are a close second (I also think I might, might be able to switch to vegan or veggie.
Music: My top 5 right now: Thee Oh Sees, Ty Segall, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Tame Impala, Disappears.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Riding by the West Loop and smelling the chocolate factory
Good music
Public Radio
My bicycle
Baseball
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking batting practice. I don't know why. Outer space, camping, the earworm in my head. How I can be better every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to a movie at The Logan, out for a couple beers with friends at a dive or at a show at the Empty Bottle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pick my nose. Too far?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can quote a line from Aliens. You'd like to catch a show, grab a beer/whiskey/coffee and share a crossword puzzle. You think you can beat me at a game. Feel free to say hi.