Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DJBenster

52 M Champion, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 32–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Gosh, I hate writing these things. I'm a very open, honest, caring person, who has a very wide range of interests. My passion in life is dance. I am currently a local dance teacher, and hope to expand on that, hosting dance seminars, and teaching at them in the future. As a public figure, I am about as out as you can get, I make no apologies for my sexual orientation and I don't hesitate to share it and the struggles I have been through to get to my current level of comfort. I love inventing things, and building them. I love working on cars, and my truck. I love BIG dogs, but alas, at the moment I don't have one, when my last one died, I made a conscious decision not to get another as I travel a great deal and it isn't practical to have a dog that spends as much of its life in a kennel as at home. I do have a cat, though I usually don't like their aloofness, but she is good for me. I love leather and playing with s/m games, but I totally reject the master/slave roleplay that is so common in that community. I want someone to be an equal, but not a clone, who wants the connection of a monogamous lifetime commitment, and likes the idea that a couple is a team exploring the world together and supporting each other when hard times happen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figuring things out, building things and fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a harmless condition called alopecia totalis. I have no hair - anywhere. I'm not sick, I'm just different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much these days, but liked "The Mysteries Of Pittsburgh", "Midnight In The Garden Of Good And Evil", "The Celestine Prophecy" and "Fried Green Tomatoes".

I love sci-fi of all kinds, hate horror, love comedy.

I am very fond of almost all musical genres.

I am on a gluten free diet, so I eat very healthy, salads, steaks, chicken, veggies. Very simple food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Dancing
Cars
Projects/being creative
Sex
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how things work, and memorizing dance step sheets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Teaching a dance, then DJ'ing and dancing all nite.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a PA piercing, looks great but can be an issue, so I travel with a pair of snap ring pliers in case it needs to come out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet someone who is never boring.